top of page

10-23-20 thoughts for today

i always felt this person was off... and now i know why

[1:26 PM]

she also told me to stop telling the world i am light because people would be mean to me... im like so what

[1:26 PM]

not to mention this person rarely messages me... or even comments

[1:27 PM]

like why start a conversation so vague for anyways only to drop out of the conversation that you started

[1:27 PM]

she always bugged me... now i know why

[1:27 PM]

im going to ignore her now, just like she ignores me



 

Quote - "There are people like that. They think they are watching out for others just by saying those things and then feel self justified at being right"

 

yep she is that

[1:28 PM]

i hate people who are like that



 

her comments were on this photo i had shared



 

i personally didnt write any thing on this photo... didnt think i needed to share my input

[1:36 PM]

so she felt the need to basically tell me off

 

i never did like how she approached me

gave me questions but never went further with her first message only to then never speak to me or rarely comments on anything i do or share with her


i meet tons of people like that so its not out of the ordinary for me

but to feel the need to tell me not to do this... that really annoyed me and i should have blocked her on the spot for that but i didn't


i let it slide...

now she sends me this nonsense again


don't have to much self-love

yeah i get the whole gotta balance it but without self-love... you could be in a very dark unpleasant spot in your life because you have ZERO self love

 

i don't think i am miss reading her so much as she is not on the light path i thought she was because she claimed to be so...

with her first vague messages to me that she sent


but then my thoughts had changed

i left her unblocked for annoying me for she thought she was helping me

now i see this message today from sharing something

 

always go with your instincts and i always give the benefit of the doubt

so many times i wish i never would do that

this is one of those times


 

its my curse to see the darkness and errors of people

its my curse to be so different


it seems like my light is the curse but that is just not so...

the world around me is the problem

not me

 

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

love my followers

i hadn't used this site in awhile sorry about that, i moved things to discord then when guilded came out i moved everything to a neat blog forum thread folders to keep things neat and tidy to help mem

lost my IG and forced to restart my IG

i guess i really should not be looking for validation on the net....... after all i lost many accounts through out the years why build something for many years only to end up losing it all at once tha

hello light

my heart sings for you and yours alone oh how i worship thee my god, my king have you found me yet again? or am i just dreaming that you found me again my heart never stops crying for us going our sep

bottom of page