top of page

love my followers

i hadn't used this site in awhile


sorry about that,

i moved things to discord


then when guilded came out

i moved everything to a neat blog forum thread

folders to keep things neat and tidy

to help members find things more easily


as i was told this blog system on this website is a bit wonky and hard to find things


 

so i am not entirely sure who keeps watching my old posts here or not

but if you are still wandering around


 

here is bad news

warning sensitive content (sad)


my dad had recently passed away

i wrote it in guilded and on youtube


now i am sharing it on my old website


 

lets just say since 2021 the years have not been kind to me

i can barely recall everything now


i will list them the best that i can


warning crazy and me venting


1 dog passed away

2 moved only to lose most of my stuff on the interstate

3 moved to a bi polar person

4 bi polar person would be nice then scream at you the next

5 i am so exagsted to take a shower and wanted to do it every 3 days to recover my stam

however she got in my face about it before i could jump in

6 she got in my face about shaving and asked me a really uncomfortable question

7 in the end she threatned the cops on us to get out because the conversation started out as

i was upset about the glasses and i said no i was not upset

then the person called me a brat and i lost my cool and called her a bitch

after all i could no longer keep my calm and was tired of how she treated me

8 she is a worry wort and would freak out on you and you just sat there and took the verbale abuse

i cant really remember how those conversations went other than her basically yelling at us

9 she assumes things before asking

10. she thought we were talking bad things about her behind her back

when in reality she did that same thing to her friend about me

11. i move back home only to meet a controlling push over who takes control and does things her way... without really asking for your permission on the matters

why? because she married my dad

so we had several out burst of being mad at his wife for doing this without asking me

in other words i feel like i am being treated like a child and have zero control over my life

which brings me to say this now

12. my dad had just recently passed away

13. the life i knew is now out of my hands

i do not want to move to another city i know nothing about

i do not want to move to strangers whom i have never met

i do not want you to schedule a dr appointment without my consent and force me to travel when i am not up to traveling

in other words i am having a panic attacks now because of her push over self

who treats me like her own kid because she was married to my dad

because the law says now she is responsible for me

however my real mother can take me to the dr and get me on SSI

i do not need my step mother to be the one in control of my life

in fact i am 29 years old and had plans for myself

now that is out of the question

because once again she dosnt have a real conversation and takes matters into her own hands

she asked but the conversation went sideways and got off topic

in other words we barely had a chance to respond

for starters we were still shocked at my dad

so we didnt respond to the moving question, she just automatically wants this

she thinks she is helping because she has family, who again i never met

why?

my dad was to scared to invite me to the wedding 5 or 6 years ago

heck they met 11 years ago

did he say anything?

no

he just cheated on my mom and had a triple life

no one knew about her for many years

then you drop this bomb shell on us

and now another bombshell on your death bed

and another bombshell after he passes

to find out his secrete pills

and now she is taking control over my life


at this point i have no free will anymore


and i am pancaking and freaking out


i get that she feels the need to look out for me but god i have my own mother who can drive and get me set up with a life

like we had been trying and planning since we got back

but moving is a very difficult thing

espically when you have no references

and no history of previous places

because your name was not on the deed

because my dad owned the houses



 

the other posts about what happened is floating around in guilded, youtube and discord


for now 2024 has to be the worst year of my life

first we meet a pushy wife

who didnt ask me where i wanted to go for my birth day dinner and just went where she wanted to go

and then she started to cook and go to other places to eat

then in the summer time she had plans to do this and that


again without asking for any feedback


until that went up in smoke when my dad suddenly passed away


and now i have no free will anymore because she took over my life

without my consent


like WTF


i can only imagine that and hope that this is not actually going to happen and i can figure out how to stay in my home town where i grew up and lived my whole life

to travel to her city and meet her people

and get used to the area


i am not going to another place where i wont like it and find out that they dont have the same clothing store i go to and dont have the same supplies

in fact the last place i lived at, they had none of the same supplies i used to get

and the clothing store was two cities away


however we had no car and had to take a bus

and the bus schedule is the worst matter of all

because you never knew the times and if you miss it you would get stranded

which is what happened to me


and if i move to this other city

i am going to be without a car for she is taking the truck

for she was married to him and thats that


so she said dont worry we have a bus and im near two stores

unless you live downtown


and im like , a bus again

where you can barely get anything


and where i live currently it would be 2 hours or more on bus and waiting to get to store and back

only for your milk and the like to spoil?


no thank you


and thanks for not talking about getting me a car

just says bus

like WTF


so many things are unknown

so many things she could say but dosnt

she just a push over

and just assumes and dosnt give you a chance to answer

and then buts in and changes the subject


its like she cant stay focused for very long


im sorry but this is not right

once again she is treating me like a child who has no say


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

lost my IG and forced to restart my IG

i guess i really should not be looking for validation on the net....... after all i lost many accounts through out the years why build something for many years only to end up losing it all at once tha

hello light

my heart sings for you and yours alone oh how i worship thee my god, my king have you found me yet again? or am i just dreaming that you found me again my heart never stops crying for us going our sep

bottom of page