top of page

lost my IG and forced to restart my IG

i guess i really should not be looking for validation on the net....... after all i lost many accounts through out the years

why build something for many years only to end up losing it all at once

that is why i am crying over it

i worked so hard and yet it was pulled out from under me

so what if i didnt have but 5 people liking here and there

many stopped sending me messages


i should not care about losing my account or accounts but i do


if i never was on the net then i would not have met the people who sent me messages even if i end up losing them as contacts and they stopped messaging me


maybe i should try and go back to my website knowing THAT is the only thing i can not lose.... just like guilded and discord

and stay off social media for i keep losing my accounts - being shadow banned and i am not the only one who suffers from this


but these are just my thoughts as i am depressed over losing all of my hard work


 

i was so excited to do more mermaid photos on IG only to be cut off from having all of my fans......... even if it was only 5 people out of 400 i had on my account

now starting with ZERO

yeah it hurts

and i wont pay for advertisements either to help me grow......... so im back to years of work ahead of me

 

sucks i lost all my contacts tho even if they dont speak to me....... so hopefully they can find me again for i lost over 400 people who followed me

maybe i should restart facebook.... but i keep getting shadow banned on there too

so idk what to do

....... guess try

since YT can not grow

im stuck at 100 subs

while my IG was slowly growing

well there is twitch but can you really stream photos only?

lol

i wonder

 

heh guess thats why i am a gamer with no life and no social media now

like before

:laughing:

 

at least i am starting to feel better despite losing all that hard work


 


i know i made many phases

just like on my YT

upset that no one can see my progress - my story slowly unfolding and can look back


i myself never really look back at all the posts i made but i do know i went through maybe 3 phases on IG

if you asked me

was i happy with my posts

i would say

at the time yes

now not so much

but that is just on the spirit blog posts though


 


i hate having to regrow from nothing...... it took me many years and my YT is still struggling - as to why im upset..... doing hard work all over again is a pain and i did not look forward to having to restart but...... i am met with i have to restart and it is ok to restart

i just hate having to do the work all over again

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

love my followers

i hadn't used this site in awhile sorry about that, i moved things to discord then when guilded came out i moved everything to a neat blog forum thread folders to keep things neat and tidy to help mem

hello light

my heart sings for you and yours alone oh how i worship thee my god, my king have you found me yet again? or am i just dreaming that you found me again my heart never stops crying for us going our sep

bottom of page