top of page

lightworker machinima - script from November 2019

Updated: Oct 24, 2020

Player 1

Welcome to the FIRST installment of Sacred Light Beings


I am your host, Priestess Moon.


Let’s get started:

Greetings my Followers of the Light. If you are here, that means you are now my minions. Eh I mean sacred Followers.

I am sure you are wondering why you are here today


Player 2

Um, we saw the flier?


Player 1

what if I told you the universe brought you to me because of the law of attraction

what do you say then?


Player 2

can I call you mistress?


Player 3

No fair, I want her to be my mistress


Player 1

I find being a mistress is beneath me

that is not my job as a light worker


Player 2

aww, how come you wont let us be your fun slaves?



Player 3

What is this law of attraction thingy?

Is it something to do with love because I came here because I think your hot and want to marry you :P


player 1

marriage huh?

Sorry to bust that bubble but I am already married to someone.

you are to focused on the word “attraction”.


player 2

oh, who is it?


Player 1

he should be around her somewhere


player 3

I don’t see him?


Player 4

I am her husband

if you came here thinking with your pants then you are obviously just a troll and have disrespected our fair lady who runs this sacred temple

leave now if that is your REAL desire


player 2

sorry, I thought she would be into being worshiped.

after all, she calls herself a priestess; my mistake


player 3

laughs

I will stay because she hot

salute

Eh I mean,

What exactly is a light worker?



player 1

maybe I should smack the darkness out of you…



player 3

smack me for thinking your hot?

Well then

rude emote


Player 1

no, not because of that

giggle

are you sure you are here because I am sexy?

rude emote


Player 3

you never answered my questions

what exactly is the law of attraction?

Is the law of attraction based on love will unite us all?

player 4

I think they are booth beginners my dear

it is best to start from the beginning


player 1

where should I start this long story?

Oh I know

you asked what is a lightworker and what is this law of attraction

those are good beginner question to get us started


a light worker is someone who helps bring awareness to people who are looking for deep questions in life

in my perspective these people are trying to evolve from the 3D matrix world and into the 5D higher vibration life

In layman terms

you are going away from closed mindedness to a free thinker

you are gravitating towards being a free spirited person


any questions before I go on?


Player 2

no questions from me

I am good


in other words

you are a witch doctor or shaman or other type of healer


player 3

you can be my love doctor anytime

I have been “healed” because of the love I feel for you


player 1

love is a form of healing when the love is pure

however it can also be a form of being an energy vampire


an energy vampire is someone who feeds on your energy

they drain you


have you ever met someone who called you a bitch for literally no reason other than to harass you?


Player 3

yes, I had someone come up to me and begged me to kiss her

she wanted to make her BF jealous


I refused and kept walking

she ran up to me and slapped my butt and called me a pussy

I felt degraded and awful


I had no idea my lil-joke would be a nasty one

beg emote

please forgive me, priestess


player 1

I see you were only joking

no harm done

be mindful of the words you say for they hold power in every word you say

your thankful I don't turn you into my personal succubus pet


player 2

???

your not a warlock???


player 1

I don't need a warlock

I can cast any spell I want

I am not bound by this world’s law


player 3

ok, prove it


player 1

use druid shape shift animation or demon hunter

if that fails use stealth emote sound, then fade out


fades into

Sunborne Val'kyr model


player 1

now do you believe me?


Player 2

salute


player 3

bows


player 2

I believe you




player 3

please, teach me more

I idolize you


player 1

fades back into DH

bows

laughs = giggles


that will be for tomorrow’s lesson

thank you for coming to the light lesson

my sacred followers of light


END


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

love my followers

i hadn't used this site in awhile sorry about that, i moved things to discord then when guilded came out i moved everything to a neat blog forum thread folders to keep things neat and tidy to help mem

lost my IG and forced to restart my IG

i guess i really should not be looking for validation on the net....... after all i lost many accounts through out the years why build something for many years only to end up losing it all at once tha

hello light

my heart sings for you and yours alone oh how i worship thee my god, my king have you found me yet again? or am i just dreaming that you found me again my heart never stops crying for us going our sep

bottom of page