top of page

a year in my abyss absent of my light and the light of my life... until i came back to my senses

Updated: Oct 1, 2020

part 1

understanding why the dark night of the soul happened in the first place


to answer this

i fell out of love

i lost the light of my life

i ran away

i said i was doubting

i created this false fantasy


i had broken up


part 2

the dark night of the soul


it occurred because i broken up with a part of my soul

i lost the light of my life


then came pain

came grieving

i felt incomplete

i was missing something


i know i heard when people see their other soul in another person

they automatically know

i had not known this until after he was gone out of my life

only then did i see this

only then did i accept this


i am now starting to accept my higher self... what she means to me... and what it means to say i have the light of my life back in my life


part 3

why do you feel complete now?


i returned to what i was before i lost the light of my life

without him i was missing a huge part of my self

or so it felt like


with him back in my heart

i feel whole

i feel complete again


part 4

i am starting to accept my higher self...

i always ran away from my past life

i doubted that i was her

she was all-powerful

her light is so grand

then there was me... the lost girl who cant see her own light for it had gone out years ago


my child form saying i lost my light

born in darkness

born in hell


i was greatly depressed back then


now that i have this light back in my life

i feel more like myself again

i feel whole

i feel complete

the wound is no more


part 5

seeing my higher self for what it really is

it now makes more sense of the things i went through

why i doubted

why i ran

it all makes sense


i am a warrior goddess

trying to find herself again

only to end in doubt and denial until

a pain occurred

through that pain i started to see the real signs

from before i failed to see because i already felt whole

so of course i would deny the soulmate bond

your not him

i am complete already

then came broken up

then came oh my... so what they said was true

that another person does complete you

how could i see this until only after i had lost you

oh my.. what have i done...


so much sadness

so much pain

this abyss

will it ever end?


a year later and somehow this did end

i have no idea why it stopped


can two people i know

help me manifest this change, this healing?

it is possible


or is it because my soul was like

you endured long enough

now go back to the full light of your soul


i shall may never know the whole story

only assumptions will have to do...



 

i have video recordings of me talking about this

i just needed to write things out

i know i missed lots of stuff or was not very clear

so here is a new take on what i went through

the text form - i meant


the videos came first

followed by this blog post


EP 1 - my friend only EP 2 - on YouTube

EP 3 - on YouTube

EP 4 - my friend only

EP 5 - this blog post


 

the friends only is because its not suited for youtube

i might be able to upload EP 4 on YouTube but only one message did not send to my friend

so i am trying to figure out how to recover the failed to send message


 

EP 2



 

EP 3

i need to upload it what episode 3???

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

love my followers

i hadn't used this site in awhile sorry about that, i moved things to discord then when guilded came out i moved everything to a neat blog forum thread folders to keep things neat and tidy to help mem

lost my IG and forced to restart my IG

i guess i really should not be looking for validation on the net....... after all i lost many accounts through out the years why build something for many years only to end up losing it all at once tha

hello light

my heart sings for you and yours alone oh how i worship thee my god, my king have you found me yet again? or am i just dreaming that you found me again my heart never stops crying for us going our sep

bottom of page