top of page

diary entry 1

Let's begin with a new theme

diary entry 1


so basically all my posts are diaries lol

this one is just more apparent :P


topic

feeling lonely because I watched a tv show filled with drama


I am jelous that people have more friends than me

they have all the connections they ever need


me, no one ever talks to me

people always vanish from my life

they make up excuses

like but I lost my phone

but I lost my account info

but I lost your username so I couldnt find you until I digged in my watch history

but I didnt want to bother you because you were dealing with soo many people


oh I heard them all

ranging from them being shy to them being busy


if you go months without talking to me

and I did make the effort in talking to you and you still refuse to open up to me

then bye


I no longer will work towards you when you wont work towards me


enough said?


I deal with being alone on a daily basis

you think by now I would have more people talking to me on a daily basis but that is further from the truth

people vanish on me

I stopped chasing people years ago

why chase someone who wont talk to you anymore


why put the effort in when your only wasting your time


so I stopped talking to people long ago

knowing I am overlooked and ignored


if they are shy

they need to get over themselves

chances of that happening is well… slim to none



I should be going out with friends

hanging out with good people

not feeling so alone and outlasted


I am jelous that on tv

the lonely person finally makes friends

they finally find a place to call home

be liked

they find their star group family

at long last they found their lost friends


me, that never happens

I lose people left and right


am I really cursed like that guy says I am…

maybe

but then I remember

someone told me

its not me, its them

the people want nothing to do with you

your not the problem

the world around you is broken

your not broken the world is


one day you will find other like-minded people

just give it time


yeah its been years and im still alone

still dealing with feeling lonely


the world is not ready for my light and so I am met with trolls who test me and my light

I laugh at them

I know its just a test


then one day all the trolls vanish again

no more mean messages or comments

just empty silence


I can finally breath again

oh wait, this silence lasts for weeks on end

oh no, I got cabin fever and feeling all alone

let me talk to someone, anyone

even if its a troll

at least I wont feel so alone anymore


and so I stalk my guild chat…

at least I love their energy and atmosphere



 

I am happy being single but I am still jelous of people having friends and hanging out and stuff…

when I got no one lol

maybe I am really cursed

nah, my light scares them away

easy answer…

I am too powerful

I have too much free will

I am the alien

people fear me and ignore me

for people can not relate to me

people can not understand me

so I am the loner


 

I have accepted this long ago and yet I find myself crying on the inside about being all alone even though I have come to terms with this…

like why cry

why feel lonely for

you already accepted this and why your alone

why continue to cry about it or go back to this feeling

/shrug

 

i may not say anything but i do check my messages and comments

 

i guess i really need to send messages more often

not just shares

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

love my followers

i hadn't used this site in awhile sorry about that, i moved things to discord then when guilded came out i moved everything to a neat blog forum thread folders to keep things neat and tidy to help mem

lost my IG and forced to restart my IG

i guess i really should not be looking for validation on the net....... after all i lost many accounts through out the years why build something for many years only to end up losing it all at once tha

hello light

my heart sings for you and yours alone oh how i worship thee my god, my king have you found me yet again? or am i just dreaming that you found me again my heart never stops crying for us going our sep

bottom of page