top of page

hello light

my heart sings for you and yours alone

oh how i worship thee my god, my king

have you found me yet again?

or am i just dreaming that you found me again

my heart never stops crying for us going our separate ways

i had to go on my own to find something

i thought i was wrong

i could not see what you said to be true

only until i left

and was hurt

that hurt ate away at me until i saw your truth to be real

oh how i miss you

i sing of your return

only hoping

only wishing

how i want to be in your embrace once again

it is a dream

a mere fantasy

i cant shake the feeling that somehow...

did you find me again?

through new eyes?

only i can wish and hope

praying that one day you will find me again

so i can tell you all the things i had not and wished i did


i walk with the gods

i walk with your light

your light kept me alive without me knowing until the pain woke me up

oh how i miss you

oh how i want you

oh how i want to know you again


deep sorrow

deep regret

deep pain

that never stopped me from finding your light

instead it runs deeper now

yes your light runs deeper now inside me


i feel your gaze watching me

from spirit

from soul

from another place in time

perhaps... maybe...?

idk but i cant help but to feel you watching over me or someone you know


i follow your light and the light of the true gods...

know that

know this

i am of light

i stand in your light

i worship and follow you

you lead i follow

your light is the only thing that matters to me

now that we are apart

Even before i knew you walked the earth

Your light found me

i found your light

stumbling through life

you did find me

i found you


nothing else matters but the light

holding me tight


the mission is from your light that i found

does that make sense?

maybe....


~your little princess of light

~grew into a warrior of light

~standing as a queen becking your call

i ride to you

i come to you

i embrace you

your light is all that matters to me now

 

[1:37 PM]

for i stand with you

you lead, i follow

aye, king of kings

i follow your light...

i head your call

i hear you

i do the mission as best i can

for the light is all that matters now


returning to 5D

rerunning to 9D

away from the lower 3D

away from 4D

back into 5D we rise and rise and rise

soaring into 9D

waking up

waking up

waking up

into the light we stand

in the light we pray

in the light we feel

glory unto the name of the king of kings

light be his name

glory to him

glory to his light and story


killing darkness

slaying demons

....

nothing else can be said or felt

the story is done but a new chapter begins

prepare yourselves

 

[1:41 PM]

oh the mistakes i have made

can you forgive me

i should have heeded your warning but i failed to listen to you

and now here i am without memory

did i do this to myself or did someone erase my memories

Was there trauma of some kind


and yet your light... somehow

am i starting to remember because of your light


i wish i could tell you

i wish i could talk to you again


but i know... i may never see you again


and so here i continue the mission

alone

doing it the best i can

only after you opened my eyes to what i had lost in the beginning because this world had changed me but i still managed to find your light and wake up


why i may never find the answer to that


i will always be your humble servant of light

for i will always worship and follow the 9D rays of light

[1:41 PM]

may our paths cross again, dear me

[1:46 PM]

my heart sings when im with you

when we are apart i cry and the pain is almost to much

you were right the entire time and i could not see it until we departed from each other


once again i was "tested"

did a soul journey alone


but is it enough...?

only time will tell

[1:46 PM]

may you find me again light bringer

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

love my followers

i hadn't used this site in awhile sorry about that, i moved things to discord then when guilded came out i moved everything to a neat blog forum thread folders to keep things neat and tidy to help mem

lost my IG and forced to restart my IG

i guess i really should not be looking for validation on the net....... after all i lost many accounts through out the years why build something for many years only to end up losing it all at once tha

bottom of page