top of page

how do you feel after your dark night of the soul?

after

i felt the light return

this warmth


a candle flame is the easiest way to describe


i am happier

i am better

i feel my power flowing through me - more easily


the walls are almost gone

the wound is healed

no more grieving

no more dim light


i am starting to accept my higher self...


that's all i can say for now


Date recorded

9/30/20

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

love my followers

i hadn't used this site in awhile sorry about that, i moved things to discord then when guilded came out i moved everything to a neat blog forum thread folders to keep things neat and tidy to help mem

lost my IG and forced to restart my IG

i guess i really should not be looking for validation on the net....... after all i lost many accounts through out the years why build something for many years only to end up losing it all at once tha

hello light

my heart sings for you and yours alone oh how i worship thee my god, my king have you found me yet again? or am i just dreaming that you found me again my heart never stops crying for us going our sep

bottom of page